F O U R

Here are four drawings that I have been working on for my drawing II class. Have to say that this semester has been killing me. 18 Credit hours plus 15 hours a week for work and weekends for my freelance photography. Phew! Sometimes it just nice to sit and draw (even if it is for my Drawing II class), there’s just something about art that always brings me peace. However, never know what to do when I finish a product I usually just end up putting them in my art portfolio collecting dust. Sigh. Happy week friends!

Processed with VSCO with c3 preset

Best,

Diana

 

Work info:

Soft Pastels

Charcoal

Finished On Charcoal Paper

Not spray fixed

inspiration: identity and the whimsy

Leave a Reply

